Spigarelli Revolution with Uukha Curve limbs (X0 Evo2, EX1 Evo2, HX10 Evo2)

Surovi

Hi!
Does anyone have the combination?
I`m interested in poundage range with a marked poundage.
Thanks!

Npark

Uukha limbs

Hi!
Does anyone have the combination?
I`m interested in poundage range with a marked poundage.
Thanks!
I have little experience with that riser but I use Uukha limbs on my Win&Win TF Apecs riser and find them immensely smooth, fast and with accurate poundage.

When I was looking for limbs I tried most leading brands and types and settled on these and have never regretted the decision.

T

the-poet

Uukha measure at the centre point of the limb bolt (similar to hoyt).
They have a poundage calculator on their website.

Surovi

Thanks!
Calculator is for Uukha riser.
According to the information I received, appears to be similar on the Revolution.

Valkamai

Thanks!
Calculator is for Uukha riser.
According to the information I received, appears to be similar on the Revolution.
I would add on a pound or two for the revolution due to it's straightness. I found my limbs (not uukha admittedly) to be a couple of pounds heavier on it than on my samick riser.

Sent from my HTC Desire 626 using Tapatalk

Surovi

Thanks!
I will take that into consideration too.
According measurements by a colleagues from another forum, only a little more (less than a pound) of the specified value.
I have to take into consideration the possible deviation of 1 Lb.
My DL is 28.5, so 32Lbs limbs should be in 33-38 (34-37) range at 23" Revolution.

Hawkmoon