Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
Discuss welsh yew at the Traditional Bows within Archery Interchange UK Forums; John, I was not going to post here anymore, but you will not just leave ...
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks
    John, I was not going to post here anymore, but you will not just leave it will you.
    wether it was twice or 4 times. it is of no consequence, what is however is your attitude towards me, now my memory may not be that good as i forgot i had met you 4 times, so please enlighten me as to what i may have done to upset you i the 1st place as i cannot think of a thing.

with regards Nick B's post.
    Well as you have already said, i am a salesman and all this is, is salesmans patter, as you would like to put it. Every item has a warranty and yes it is still possible to break an Italian yew bow, every bow is different, due to a broken nock, i only said that it is less likeley to happen than if it was english or american.

however you must have trawled through pages of threads to find that, and you still think people are not going to think you are purposely trying to discredit me

Steve
    Cheers Steve

2. Advertisements like those above are essential to keep AIUK running. If you'd like to remove the Google and Ebay adverts and help us meet our running costs, please consider subscribing for only £1.50 per month. Thank you!

In the Green
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by stevesjem View Post
    John, I was not going to post here anymore, but you will not just leave it will you.
    wether it was twice or 4 times. it is of no consequence, what is however is your attitude towards me, now my memory may not be that good as i forgot i had met you 4 times, so please enlighten me as to what i may have done to upset you i the 1st place as i cannot think of a thing.